Blog
  • Making the most of intra-African trade: Insights from the 2021 Africa...
    Thu, 09/16/2021

    Making the most of intra-African trade: Insights from the 2021 Africa...

  • Blog: Launch of the 2021 Africa Agriculture Trade Monitor
    Tue, 09/14/2021

    Blog: Launch of the 2021 Africa Agriculture Trade Monitor

  • Harnessing Data and Technology to Advance Agricultural Production Systems...
    Wed, 07/21/2021

    Harnessing Data and Technology to Advance Agricultural Production Systems...

  • 2020 ReSAKSS Conference Blog post
    Thu, 04/08/2021

    2020 ReSAKSS Conference Blog post

  • Congratulations to H.E Josefa Sacko
    Tue, 02/16/2021

    Congratulations to H.E Josefa Sacko

  • 2020 ReSAKSS Conference: Learning from past policy mistakes and...
    Wed, 11/25/2020

    2020 ReSAKSS Conference: Learning from past policy mistakes and...

  • Making digitalization work for African agriculture: The role of the...
    Sat, 11/07/2020

    Making digitalization work for African agriculture: The role of the...

  • Flattening the curve on foodborne illness and its costs in Africa
    Thu, 11/05/2020

    Flattening the curve on foodborne illness and its costs in Africa

  • Boosting African agricultural growth and transformation: The importance of...
    Tue, 11/03/2020

    Boosting African agricultural growth and transformation: The importance of...

  • In search of effective support for agricultural mechanization in Africa
    Fri, 10/30/2020

    In search of effective support for agricultural mechanization in Africa

  • Advancing agriculture trade through continental integration
    Fri, 09/18/2020

    Advancing agriculture trade through continental integration

  • AKADEMIYA2063/IFPRI Press Release : The 2020 Africa Agriculture Trade...
    Fri, 09/11/2020

    AKADEMIYA2063/IFPRI Press Release : The 2020 Africa Agriculture Trade...