Blog
  • Advancing agriculture trade through continental integration
    Fri, 09/18/2020

    Advancing agriculture trade through continental integration

  • Press Release of the 2020 Africa Agriculture Trade Monitor (AATM) Report
    Fri, 09/11/2020

    Press Release of the 2020 Africa Agriculture Trade Monitor (AATM) Report

  • The 2020 Africa Agriculture Trade Monitor (AATM) Report Social Media Kit
    Thu, 09/10/2020

    The 2020 Africa Agriculture Trade Monitor (AATM) Report Social Media Kit

  • Le Programme ReSAKSS hébergé par une nouvelle institution: AKADEMIYA2063
    Wed, 07/01/2020

    Le Programme ReSAKSS hébergé par une nouvelle institution: AKADEMIYA2063

  • AKADEMIYA 2063: new home of the ReSAKSS Program
    Wed, 07/01/2020

    AKADEMIYA 2063: new home of the ReSAKSS Program

  • Ohio State soil scientist awarded World Food Prize
    Mon, 06/15/2020

    Ohio State soil scientist awarded World Food Prize

  • Nurturing young scientists to inform agricultural development, food...
    Mon, 05/18/2020

    Nurturing young scientists to inform agricultural development, food...

  • Impact of COVID-19 on the CAADP Biennial Reviews
    Mon, 05/11/2020

    Impact of COVID-19 on the CAADP Biennial Reviews

  • The Gambia hosts a ReSAKSS Data Challenge information session
    Wed, 03/18/2020

    The Gambia hosts a ReSAKSS Data Challenge information session

  • Launch of the third edition of the ReSAKSS Data Challenge
    Tue, 03/03/2020

    Launch of the third edition of the ReSAKSS Data Challenge

  • Lancement de la troisième édition du ReSAKSS Data Challenge
    Mon, 03/02/2020

    Lancement de la troisième édition du ReSAKSS Data Challenge

  • African Agriculture: Road to 2025
    Wed, 02/26/2020

    African Agriculture: Road to 2025